Shenzhen Shanmu Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.
Banner

Shenzhen Shanmu Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.
Contact:
13886876029 Cui Manager
Contact number:
0755-29025756
Email:
jack_cui@sunmoonsz.com
address South China: 3rd Floor, Building 2, Tangzheng Science and Technology Park, No. 152 Guanlan Avenue, Fucheng Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen East China: Building 608, Building B, Jiangsu Incubation Park, No. 58 Heshun Road, Suzhou Industrial Park, Jiangsu Province

solder paste storage cabinet
solder paste storage cabinet
solder paste storage cabinet

Shanmu Automated Solder Paste Storage Cabinet solves the multi-department of the original traditional process, such as purchase of solder paste, classification into ingredients, inspection of shelf life, refrigerated storage, rejuvenation, manual mixing, recycling and storage. The problem of difficult manual implementation of multiple manual division management and record traceability, the focus is on empowering the process to become a digital workstation, laying the technical foundation and equipment foundation for the application unit to implement intelligent manufacturing and lean management.  

solder paste storage cabinet

Shanmu Automated Solder Paste Storage Cabinet specifically solves the following three problems:

1. Through the timing and quantitative automatic control of the solder paste storage and preparation process during the SMT production process, the product quality consistency problem caused by the poor repeatability of the process is reduced, thereby ensuring the stability of product quality. , reducing product quality risks;

2. Through the empowerment of the solder paste storage process, the relatively complete process is digitally digitized, solving the information island problem of the original solder paste management system, deploying or accessing MES, ERP and APS systems for enterprises. Opened the last link, making it possible to realize digital collaborative manufacturing of the factory through data driving;

3. Through the independent research and development of open heterogeneous data protocol, communication and collaborative management with various types of MES, ERP and APS systems are realized. The solder paste storage cabinet can monitor the original operation process through the industrial APP, and realize Precise traceability of product quality issues.

Tr

联系我们
  • 崔经理13886876029
  • jack_cui@sunmoonsz.com
  • 深圳市龙华区福城街道观澜大道152号唐正科技园2栋3楼 苏州市工业园区和顺路58号江苏科技孵化园B栋608
锡膏存储柜

锡膏存储柜

山木自动化锡膏存储柜解决了原有传统的工艺过程中,锡膏备料采购、按成份分类入库、对保质期记录查询、冷藏储存、领用回温、手工搅拌、回收储存等环节...

发送询盘即时聊天

山木自动化锡膏存储柜解决了原有传统的工艺过程中,锡膏备料采购、按成份分类入库、对保质期记录查询、冷藏储存、领用回温、手工搅拌、回收储存等环节的多部门、多人工分工管理与记录追溯的难以自动实现的问题,重点是对该工艺过程赋能使其成为一个数字工位,为应用单位实施智能制造、精益管理奠定了技术基础和设备基础。 

锡膏存储柜

山木自动化锡膏存储柜具体解决了以下三个问题:

1、 通过对SMT生产过程中的锡膏储存、回温、搅拌等工艺过程定时、定量的智能化控制和监控,提升锡膏管理品质减少人为管理不可控因数风险大大降低了由于人工操作过程的重复性差而导致呆滞品的出现,从而保证了产品质量的稳定性,降低了产品质量风险;

2、 通过对锡膏存储工艺过程的赋能,实现24小时不间断无人看守,根据不同锡膏品种存储要求不同进行有效管理,同时还可以省去领用存放填写单据,更能跟踪锡膏位置和使用情况。智能锡膏存储柜有效地将整个锡膏存储过程完整的工艺进行了数字工位化,解决了原有锡膏管理系统的信息孤岛问题,大大地优化企业生产领料流程,打通了企业将接入MES系统和APS系统的关键环节,实现工厂的数字协同制造成为可能,提升企业管理效能和公司形象;

3、 通过自主研发的开放式异构数据协议,我们的锡膏存储柜可以通过工业APP对原有操作工艺过程进行监控,实现对锡膏使用的溯源和反向溯源两大功能,建立清晰的锡膏使用追踪报表,有效提升锡膏管理品质,杜绝锡膏错领遗失盗用风险的同时也可以不断优化供应商系统。